[DW20] Staff Application OrganicCookies

• ToastyNetworks - Launcher

Hi Guest!
    Are you using the brand new ToastyNetworks launcher yet? No? What are you waiting for! Enjoy a tweaked launcher made to make life easier for you! It includes pre-installed tweaks, fixes, texture packs and way more!
    Read more about it here.
Sep 5, 2018
Auckland, New Zealand
*Introduction.
Tell us about yourself:
I am a Chinese person studying in Auckland, New Zealand. A number of people had troubled me regarding differing ideas regarding my home country, and I try to avoid them the best I can. Hopefully no one is biased against me. I started playing Minecraft in mid 2014, and have been playing on a number of modded servers since. I also work on slimeblock stuff with the community I help to manage, RSCO.
*Basic Information.
In-game name: OrganicCookies
Discord name (e.g. JohnSmith#1234): OrganicCookies#4975
Timezone: NZT(New Zealand Standard/Daylight-Saving Time, GMT+12/13)
Current Rank: Toaster
Hours on the Server: 600
Have you ever been banned on any community or server? If so, why?: No
Previous Usernames: Electric_Craft34, RookVsBishop
What servers have you played on our network?: Mostly DW20, but also a tiny bit of IE and Rev

Past Staffing Information.
*Have you ever been a staff member of any other online gaming community?
If so, please fill out the following fields.
*Organization name
: Red Slime Craft Organization
*Your rank: Community Manager
Time as a staff member: 2 years +10 weeks
*Your responsibilities: Ensuring the contents(chats, files, etc) are acceptable according to the rules, and also, most importantly, legal.
Is the organization still running?: Yes
*Reason for leaving (If applicable): N/A

*Situational responses - Remember the rules everyone adheres to and the punishments for such rules being broken.
If someones house/land was griefed, how would you deal with the situation?