Eventuating - Staff Application

• ToastyNetworks - Launcher

Hi Guest!
    Are you using the brand new ToastyNetworks launcher yet? No? What are you waiting for! Enjoy a tweaked launcher made to make life easier for you! It includes pre-installed tweaks, fixes, texture packs and way more!
    Read more about it here.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Mynx

Eventuating
Eventuating
Mar 23, 2018
United Kingdom
Introduction:
My name is Johnny. I am a 17 year old Graphic Design student from the UK. I enjoy talking and communicating with others as much as I can. I am currently studying both Graphic Design and Product Design at college. I have played Minecraft since 2012 and was a member of DeVco since 2015, which is how I came to be on ToastyNetworks.

In-Game Name: Eventuating
Discord ID: Eventuating#9296
Timezone: GMT
Hours on Server: 2376
Current Rank: Emperor
Previous Usernames: ShadowJonny2, Mynx

Previous Bans on any Community server, If so, why?
From what I can remember, no.

What ToastyNetworks Servers have you played on?:
I primarily play on Skyfactory 4 however I have previously played on Tekkit Legends, Vanilla and Skyfactory 3.

Past Staffing Information
Organisation Name: DeVcoFTB
Time as Staff Member: Between 4-5 Months
Responsibilities:

As a staff member on DeVco I had to interact with the community as much as I could in order to answer questions and help players with server queries as well as any modded Minecraft related questions that I was able to answer. I had to respond to tickets both via Enjin’s Web Ticket system as well as in-game tickets. I had to enforce the rules in a manner that wasn’t too strict but was also not too relaxed. I documented bugs and exploits that were reported to me to allow other staff members to keep updated. When punishing those who broke said rules I ensured I have sufficient evidence to back my punishment in the likes of a YouTube video of various screenshots of the offence.