Staff Application - Exrion [REV]

• ToastyNetworks - Launcher

Hi Guest!
    Are you using the brand new ToastyNetworks launcher yet? No? What are you waiting for! Enjoy a tweaked launcher made to make life easier for you! It includes pre-installed tweaks, fixes, texture packs and way more!
    Read more about it here.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Exrion

Dec 12, 2018
*Introduction.
Tell us about yourself:

I am currently a student who has just finished and received their N - Level Examinations (GCSE) and might be able to head on to tertiary education (Polytechnic) next year. I am very fond of Minecraft and have been for many, many years. I believe that playing this game, and perhaps many others, are most well enjoyed when played with friends. I currently do not have a gaming computer but have been using a tablet PC to play Minecraft as it mostly relies on CPU and RAM to run and not my state of the art Intel HD Graphics. I will be getting a new gaming computer soon though.

I think that in games of all sorts, except the ones without checkpoints, it is most important that people have fun with their friends and generally be nice to everyone' conflicts and arguments are things I would like to prevent or at least get off of public chat rooms. I try my best to stay neutral and maintain peace, while still having fun and being the same person I have always been seen as.

*Basic Information.
In-game name: Exrion
Discord name: Exrion#0854
Timezone: GMT+8
Current Rank: Adept
Hours on the Server: 51.5 Hours
Have you ever been banned on any community or server? If so, why?: No
Previous Usernames: sneakingninja165
What servers have you played on our network?: FTB Revelation, Skyfactory 3

Past Staffing Information.
*Have you ever been a staff member of any other online gaming community?
If so, please fill out the following fields.
*Organization name: The Goon Squad (TGS), Galaxy Pixel
*Your rank: Manager (Both)