Staff Application - iim_wolf

• ToastyNetworks - Launcher

Hi Guest!
    Are you using the brand new ToastyNetworks launcher yet? No? What are you waiting for! Enjoy a tweaked launcher made to make life easier for you! It includes pre-installed tweaks, fixes, texture packs and way more!
    Read more about it here.

iim_wolf

Aug 5, 2018
Introduction.
Tell us about yourself:
Hi, i’m an italian gamer that like play videogames.
I've been playing minecraft for 7 years and I know most of mods because I like play modded.
I have a lot of friends and I like animals, cats, dogs…etc.

Basic Information.
In-game name: iim_wolf
Discord name (e.g. JohnSmith#1234): iim_wolf#6308
Timezone: CET
Current Rank: Mythical
Hours on the Server: 436
Have you ever been banned on any community or server? If so, why?: Never banned from any community.
Previous Usernames: Wolf_White92
What servers have you played on our network?: REV, SF3, CON, SA, SB,

Past Staffing Information.
Have you ever been a staff member of any other online gaming community? Yes.
If so, please fill out the following fields.
Organization name
: PigParty / TitanNetwork /TheLegendCraft
Your rank: Pluginner / Pluginner / Helper -> Moderator
Time as a staff member: 2 Months / 6 Months / 2 Months
Your responsibilities: Setup plugins to create a server from zero. / Setup plugins and moderate chat. / Hack control and chat moderation
Is the organization still running?: Yes. / Server closed to the public, but just open for the staff. / Server closed for copyright (they copied another server called LegendCraft but with insert The at the start)
Reason for leaving (If applicable): Incompetent staffers. / Owner requires much time online that i can’t afford and Incompetent staffers: Helpers, Moderators and Admins. / Server Closed.

Situational responses - Remember the rules everyone adheres to and the punishments for such rules being broken.
If someones house/land was griefed, how would you deal with the situation?