(xXPunXx) Application for Staff

• ToastyNetworks - Launcher

Hi Guest!
    Are you using the brand new ToastyNetworks launcher yet? No? What are you waiting for! Enjoy a tweaked launcher made to make life easier for you! It includes pre-installed tweaks, fixes, texture packs and way more!
    Read more about it here.
Status
Not open for further replies.

xXPunXx

xXPunXx
xXPunXx
poseidon
May 27, 2019
To whom it may concern,
I would like to thank you for opening my thread to read my application for staff in advance. Even if I am not fit for the position I would like you to know that I appreciate the time you have taken to read my application. Thank You.

*Introduction.
Tell us about yourself:
Hello my name is Hark or you may call me Pun in-game or on discord... I've been playing Minecraft since 2012 and before I took a couple years break I played Tekkit, Attack of B-Team, and many other mod packs. Now I am getting back into the groove of playing Minecraft and as nostalgic as it might seem one big responsibility that I had a passion for was being a staff member and keeping servers clean without issues whether it may be issues with players or even issues with the server itself. I am in college currently and I'm pursuing a degree in computer science (software engineering) although I'm still very new to the subject I'm very passionate about it.

*Basic Information.
In-game name:
xXPunXx
Discord name (e.g. JohnSmith#1234):
xXPunXx#0159
Timezone:
(GMT -8) Pacific Standard Time
Current Rank:
Poseidon
Hours on the Server:
I have 57 Hours current on server and counting.
Have you ever been banned on any community or server? If so, why?: